Commentary # 9 – Jim Parsons Commercial

Jim Parsons is a funny man, but he gives me irritable bowel syndrome every time I see his commercial for a computer company (I guess I detest the commercial even more than I thought because I can’t think of the brand) where he keeps insisting to airline customers that they don’t have to separate their electronic stuff into separate containers for the x-ray, while the poor TSA lady keeps correcting him – to no avail.

Please, God, just for a week let somebody dub in one word at the end of the commercial, so that we hear the TSA employee yell, “Security!”

This entry was posted in Commentary and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

