Dumb Caption # 33 – Conan – Season 2, Episode 46 – May 31, 2012

Okay, this one is old, but I love Martin Short and have this on my DVR and watch it 6 or 7 times a year. This last time I watched it with the captions on. So…
Conan asked Martin about his awards, and Martin said, “Well, I have a Tony award, many Emmys, 2 daytime Oscars, and 6 NAACP Image Awards, that I stole from a party for Morgan Freeman.”
Caption: “…………Image Awards, that I still throw a party at Morgan Freeman’s house.”
WHAT?

This entry was posted in Captions By Dummies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

