Good Bye, Carrie – Comment by Anita

This has been a long year of many losses we have endured from the entertainment world.  It is with an extremely heavy heart I say good-bye to Carrie Fisher.  Film has always played a big part in my goals and dreams.  Carrie Fisher was chief among icons I wanted to be like.  You just can’t beat how bitch’n Princess Leah is!  That’s Carrie Fisher.  I know the media will blow you up with documentaries, personal interviews, hidden secrets so I won’t go there.  I just want to say good-bye–the stars in both Hollywood and the sky are a bit dimmer today.

This entry was posted in Commentary and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

